Africa: IPCSL-USA Coordinator Johaness MAKOUVIA appoints Dr Raymond EDOH as Resident Representative in Nigeria

The International Police Chaplain Sustainable Development and Law Enforcement INC. (IPCSL) -an American non-profit organization, in an event held on Tuesday 31st October, 2023 in Abuja, officially unveiled the Organization and formally assigned Dr Raymond EDOH as the substantive National Commandant/Country Coordinator of IPCSL in Nigeria, to pilot the Affairs of the Organisation and coordinate its activities across the country, henceforth.

It may be recalled that the IPSCL was one of the very few International Observers that were accredited by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) to observe and make Reports on the recently conducted General Elections in Nigeria.

IPCSL is a global platform committed to helping the United Nation towards promoting the Sustainable Development Goals [SDGs] and advocacies for Harmonious Coexistence, Rule of Law, Peaces Building and Community Security, especially in supporting Law enforcement efforts around the World.

This Organisation was first introduced to Nigeria last year and set up an Interim Leadership headed by Blessing Akinlosotun and some patriotic and nationalistic Men and Women of valour.

The National Commandant Dr Raymond in his acceptance speech at the event, thanked the African Coordinator of IPCSL Amb. Johaness MAKOUVIA the leadership of IPCSL for the trust and confidence placed on him, and assured that he will dedicate himself wholeheartedly to the role. He also Commended the outstanding leadership of his predecessor Comr. Blessing Akinlosotu and his administrative team for the excellent Standard and strong foundation they have built.

Dr Raymond reiterated his commitment to preserving the values and principles that defines the Organization while striving for progress and growth as well as the mission and vision, with special emphasis on the Organization areas of expertise;


  • Peace and Security
  • Diplomacy and Democracy
  • Ant-Clandestne Immigration (AIC)
  • Ant-Gender Violence
  • Ant-Violence Against Children (AVE)
  • Ant-Drugs Awareness (AD)
  • Defense of Human Rights (DHR B- SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT
  • Ant-Hunger and poverty
  • Ant-climate change
  • Clean water and sanitation
  • Quality of Education
  • Empowerment of women and girls
  • Good health and well Being

Other officials also inaugurated at the event are;


  1. Amb. Dr. Raymond Edoh – National Commander
  2. Amb. Samson Adeosun- Deputy Nat. Com.Admin
  3. Amb. Brig. Gen. Lansdale Adeoye, Deputy Nat. Com. Ops
  4. Amb. Abraham Kwaghfan, ANC. Forensic, intelligence and Investigation
  5. Stephen Narai
  6. Dayo Adeniyi
  7. Victor Arobari
  8. Engr. Kolawole
  9. Adenekan
  10. Amb.Habibah Sule
  11. Amb. Chineye Andrew
  12. Emmanuel Daudu
  13. Yemi Adeniyi
  14. Barr. Lilian Kozah
  15. Amb. Ken
  16. Comrade Oscar David Karu
  17. Dr. Garem Omonigho
  18. Ukeyima John A.
  19. Bernard Okpe
  20. Rev. Bassy Okon
  21. Amb. Abdulazak Shaiubu Adenomo
  22. Olawle Adebayo
  23. Segun Akinyele
  24. Alh. Gafar
  25. Kunle Obioladon
  26. Amb. Jessica Tar M.
  27. Haman Jabani
  28. Dr. Umoh Abasi Don
  29. Brig. Gen. (Dr) Gabriel Ngiri Yakubu
  30. Lt. Col. Susan Johnson Final rtd
  31. MWO Tolda Victor rtd
Spread the love